Monster Hunter: World – Svelati tutti i dettagli della beta per PlayStation Plus beta

Gli abbonati al PlayStation Plus e muniti di una PlayStation 4 la prossima settimana avranno il privilegio di poter giocare alla PlayStation Plus Beta di Monster Hunter: World, attesissimo action RPG che sarà disponibile il prossimo mese anche su Xbox One.

Di seguito, infatti, potete trovare tutte le specifiche di questa beta di Monster Hunter: World con gli orari di inizio e di fine e ciò che sarà possibile affrontare nel corso di questo test:

Specifics

  • Start Time: December 9, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET
  • End Time: December 12, 2017 at 8:59 a.m PT / 4:59 p.m. GMT / 5:59 p.m. CET
  • Location: Your gaming room + the Internet
  • Requirements: Internet connection, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Plus subscription, 5.9 GB of free space, hunting spirit

Quests

The beta features three quests across two environments from the game. In the Ancient Forest, you can hunt a fierce yet beginner-friendly Great Jagras or as a more experienced player confront the mighty threat of an Anjanath. In the Wildspire Waste, a massive, dry expanse with swamplands, you can face off against the intermediate level mud-slinging Barroth.

Rewards

In addition to an unquantifiable amount of fun, complete each quest and you’ll get some useful bonus items in the full game! Just make sure you use the same Sony Entertainment Network account for both the beta and the full game.

Additional Notes

Each quest can be done solo or with up to three other players online, and you’ll be able to choose from 14 different weapon types based on your preferred play style, which you can now change during quests at camp. You can even try out each of them before heading out on a quest by visiting the series’ all-new Training Room, included in the beta! Potions and other supplies will be provided on quests during the beta, but you’ll have to fetch your own food and drinks outside the game for those long gameplay sessions.

And one final note – this beta is just a taste for what the quests will look and feel like in the full game. The beta features a game currently in development and some aspects about balance may be different from the full game, but the satisfaction of tracking and bringing down a giant monster you’ll find is all there.

Ricordiamo che Monster Hunter: World sarà disponibile alla fine di gennaio su PlayStation 4Xbox One mentre per la versione PC sarà necessario attendere qualche mese prima di poterla vedere sul mercato.

Infine ecco a voi la opening di Monster Hunter: World.

Tag:, , , , ,

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Redazione
Author: Redazione View all posts by
La redazione di Games 'n More, un gruppo di appassionati di videogame, film, anime, manga e tanto altro ancora, che ci tiene a parlare con passione di tutti i temi trattati sul nostro sito.
COMMENTA
Games 'N More