Tom Clancy’s The Division – Beta estesa fino al 2 febbraio, accesso per gli utenti in Lista d’attesa

Ubisoft, in seguito al successo ottenuto da questa fase del gioco, ha deciso di estendere la Closed Beta di Tom Clancy’s The Division, il particolare MMOTPS sviluppato da Massive Entertainment per PCPlayStation 4Xbox One.

Inoltre, anche coloro che si sono registrati sul sito ufficiale e si trovavano nella Lista d’attesa hanno ricevuto la possibilità di accedere a questa fase di test di The Division come rivelato da Ubisoft sul forum ufficiale del titolo:

Over the last few days, we’ve seen an incredible amount of excitement for the game, leading to many of you registering on the waitlist for a chance to join our Closed Beta. We’ve been working very hard to let as many players as possible join, while still maintaining a smooth experience for everyone.
Earlier today, we announced that we were now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access. We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first.
In order to allow everyone who has access to fully enjoy the Beta, we’re happy to announce we’re extending the duration by 24h for all players. As a result servers will remain open until Tuesday, February 2nd, 12pm CET | 6 am EST | 3 am PST.
Thank you all for your amazing support!

Tom Clancy’s The Division sarà disponibile ufficialmente dal prossimo 8 marzo.

Fonte: Ubisoft

Tag:, , , , , , ,

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Redazione
Author: Redazione View all posts by
La redazione di Games 'n More, un gruppo di appassionati di videogame, film, anime, manga e tanto altro ancora, che ci tiene a parlare con passione di tutti i temi trattati sul nostro sito.
COMMENTA
Games 'N More